TIME PARADOX - Compiled by YUTA -

by V/A

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of TIME PARADOX - Compiled by YUTA - via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

      ¥1,800 JPY or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      ¥1,800 JPY  or more




Nu Goa from Japanに続くYUTAコンパイルアルバム第二弾 “Time Paradox” がMATSURI DIGITALからリリースされる。
YUTAとAsteroidnosによるユニットRezonance Moodのデビュートラックを筆頭に、YUTAと親好が深い世界中のアーティストの中からNobody Home、Graham Wood aka The Infinity Project、Shiva Chandra、MASAを迎え超豪華アーティストと共に「時間の逆説」をコンセプトにGoa Tranceの歴史を覆す!近年、細分化されつつあるGoa Tranceの全概念を破壊し再生させる、ジャンルをも超越する2015年最高傑作アルバム!Goa Tranceのみならず、全トランスファンやAcidサウンズラバーにも衝撃を与えるアルバムになるだろう。 Let’s Tune IN!!!

The next edition of Yuta's compilation album series ”Nu Goa from Japan”-"Time Paradox" - is being released by Matsuri Digital.
Following debut track of the 'Rezonance Mood' project by Yuta and Asteroidnos are works featuring Yuta's great artist friends from around the world: Nobody Home, Graham Wood (aka The Infinity Project), Shiva Chandra, Masa...The concept of "Time Paradox"with celebrated artists is shifting the Goa Trance movement!The Goa Trance concept has been subdivided in recent years - this masterpiece blows apart all current concepts to usher in a rebirth. This album is not only for Goa Trance listeners but will have a powerful impact on all trance fans and acid sound lovers....Let's Tune IN!


released December 21, 2015

Track 1 Written&Produce by Yuta Uda, Makio Sato
Track 2 Written&Produce by Daniel Vernunft
Track 3 Written&Produce by Masayuki Kurihara
Track 4 Written&Produce by Graham Wood
Track 5 Written&Produce by Marcus Henriksson
Track 6 Written&Produce by Grahan Wood

Track 1
Mastered by Makio Satou at Asteroidnos Studio, Japan

Track 3,5,6
Mastered by Marcus Henriksson (aka Son Kite, Minilogue, Nobody Home)
Mastering at at Studio Cosmos, Sweden

by Mitsuru Aoki



all rights reserved